beautiful breezes

Just looking through my facebook page

People complaining ’bout the overcast day

Don’t know what the fuss is over

Great day for layin’ in a bed of clover

Love the cool breeze as it washes my skin

Opened the windows and let the fresh air in

Wrote this little ditty just to say

Thank you Lord for this beautiful day

One thought on “beautiful breezes

  1. nice. my blog is a mixture of styles and emotions, some silly, others depressing, creative writing simple as. my facebook is purely positive, my dirty laundry goes in the wash and i’ll phone a pal if I’m down. some good stuff here, best wishes 🙂

Leave a Reply

