Share My World -2013 Week 36

What’s your least favorite mode of transportation?

My feet.

Where do you like to vacation?

Usually, I prefer to go to historical places and national parks.  I love nature and history.  I especially love when someone surprises and takes me to a historical place I have never been.

Which place do you recommend as a Must-See? Please state which country, state or providence.

The Grand Canyon, Arizona, United States.  It is the most amazing site I have ever seen.  I especially recommend driving out their at night when you cannot see the canyon but the gazillion stars…dizzying!  The canyon made me cry.

If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?

No No No No No No…..I did consider in once ~ just once.  But it would have to be Alaska.

3 thoughts on “Share My World -2013 Week 36

  1. My friend Kindred Spirit loves to go to historical places. We just did that Saturday 🙂

    I like going places on my feet if the shoes are comfortable.

Leave a Reply

